Seasonal Breakfast Delights

A breakfast you’re eager to get up for. Something you can definitely count on at Ohles Lifestyle Guesthouse. Delicious orange juice, cold cuts and fragrant baked goods. Guests will find that the regional delicacies simply melt in their mouths. The perfect start to the day! 

Breakfast Buffet

Start the day with delicious treats: From 7:00 a.m. to 9:30 a.m., the breakfast buffet invites early risers, and late risers alike, to a morning feast.

Drinks in the lounge area

Would you like some refreshment? Our in-house drinks counter will quench your thirst for non-alcoholic soft drinks or alcoholic drinks. Thanks to the fully equipped counter in the lounge area, all guests can enjoy chilled drinks.

Foodie Trip

Welcome to the region of the gourmets. In St. Vith, culinary passion is not only lived, it is pursued as a true art form. The numerous restaurants are eager to indulge their guests with special treats!

Frühstück nach Gusto der Saison

Ein Frühstück, für das man gerne aufsteht – darauf kann man sich in Ohles Lifestyle Guesthouse definitiv verlassen. Von leckerem Orangensaft über Aufschnitte bis hin zu duftenden Backwaren können sich Gäste sämtliche Köstlichkeiten der Region auf der Zunge zergehen lassen. Der perfekte Start in den Tag!

Frühstücksbuffet

Den Tag genussvoll beginnen: Von 7:00 bis 09:30 Uhr lädt das Frühstücksbuffet Frühaufsteher sowie Langschläfer zum morgendlichen Schlemmen ein. Samstags sonntags findet das Frühstücksbuffet von 8:00 – 10:30 Uhr statt.

Getränke im Lounge-Bereich

Erfrischung gefällig? Unsere hauseigene Getränketheke stillt den Durst nach alkoholfreien Softgetränken oder alkoholhaltigen Drinks. Dank der vollausgestatteten Theke im Lounge-Bereich kommen alle Gäste in den Genuss gekühlter Getränke.

Auf Genussreise

Willkommen in der Region der Genießer: In St. Vith wird kulinarische Leidenschaft nicht nur gelebt, sondern nach allen Regeln der Kunst entfacht. So erwarten die zahlreichen Restaurants ihre Gäste mit besonderen Gaumenfreuden!